Sligo Minor Team v Leitrim named
The Sligo Minor Team to face Leitrim in the Electric Ireland Connacht GAA Minor Football Championship has been named. The game throws in at 7.30pm this evening(Friday) in Markievicz Park, Sligo

1  Griffin Gallagher Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
2  Mark Connolly Mc Gowan St Johns
3  David Barrett Coolaney/Mullinabreena
4  Luke Fleming Curry
5  Sean Carnahan Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
6  Sean Carroll Shamrock Gaels
7  Eoghan Sweeney Curry
8  Ronan Wilson Castleconnor
9  Eoghan Smith Drumcliffe/Rosses Point
10  Oisin Murphy Curry
11  Sean Doyle Coolaney/Mullinabreena
12  Connor Finn Ballymote
13  Rian Moylan Tubbercurry/Cloonacool
14  Matthew Clavin Bunninadden
15  Lee Deignan Shamrock Gaels

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*