crest.png
The Main Committees of the 2021 Sligo County Board are listed below with Committee Members & Associated Contact details!

Back 10/01/2021 @ 22:21 | County Board | The Main Committees of the 2021 Sligo County Board are listed below with Committee Members & Associated Contact details!

 

1. County Board Executive Committee

2. Competitions Control Committee

3. Hearings Committee

4. Coiste Na nOg Committee

5. Coiste Iomana

 

County Board Executive Officers 2021

County Officer

Name

Mobile Phone

E-mail

Mailing Address

Chairperson

Sean Carroll        

086 3823328

Chairperson.sligo@gaa.ie 

31 Knockmuldowney Park, Ballisodare, Co.Sligo

Vice Chairperson

Declan Rouse

086 2601462

Rousees1@eircom.net

Kinard, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo

Secretary

Bernardine McGauran

086 1950375

secretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Cloghermore, Calry. Co.Sligo

Treasurer

Cormac Kears     

087 2358840

treasurer.sligo@gaa.ie

Ballysumaghan, Ballintogher, Co.Sligo

Assistant Treasurer

David Cummins     

087 2411142

david@dacaccountants.com

Hazelwood Avenue, Sligo

Assistant Secretary

Keith Henry     

086 3357182

assistantsecretary.sligo@gaa.ie

9 Bothar an Corran, Ballymote, Co. Sligo

PRO

Bart Barrins

086 8421733

pro.sligo@gaa.ie

Fiddane, Corballa, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo


            

            


Development Officer

Richard Brennan     

087 2537880

developmentofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Bunninadden, Co. Sligo

Irish & Cultural Officer

Joe Brady

087 6778610

irishculturalofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Breaghwy, Ballinfull, Co. Sligo

Coaching Officer

Peadar Niland

086 1997706

coachingofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

22 Old Fort Rd, Kevinsfort, Sligo

Comhairle Connachta

Padraig Clancy     

086 3822293

connachtdelegate1.sligo@gaa.ie

Kingsfort, Ballintogher, Co.Sligo

Comhairle Connachta

Dermot Gannon

087 7430772

connachtdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Ballina Road, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Ard Comhairle

Joe Taaffe

086 8543044

ccdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Lavally, Ballintogher, Co. Sligo

Children's Officer        

Terence Marren

086 8229972

childrensofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Montiagh, Curry, Co. Sligo

Administrator:

Eamonn McMunn

087 0524574 /071 9168750

administrator.sligo@gaa.ie

Sligo GAA Office, Centre of Excellence, Scarden, Strandhill Road, Sligo



Postal Address

Sligo GAA Office

Centre of Excellence

Scarden 
Strandhill Road

Sligo

F91 RR20

Phone 071 9168750

Competitions Control Committee 2021

Chairman: 

Secretary: 


Hearings Committee 2021

Chairman: 

Secretary:  secretary.hearings.sligo@gaa.ie

Cóiste na nÓg Committee 2021

Chairperson:  E-mail: youthofficer.sligo@gaa.ie  

Secretary:  e-mail secretarybng.sligo@gaa.ie

 

 Coiste Iomana 2021

CHAIRMAN – 

SECRETARY – secretary.hurling.sligo@gaa.ie

 HURLING BOARD DELEGATE- 

CONNACHT COUNCIL DELEGATE- 

REPS TBC.

REP – Coolera/Strandhill

REP – Calry/St.Joseph’s

REP – Naomh Eoin

REP – Western Gaels

REP – Tourlestrane 

REP – Castleconnor

REP – Easkey/St. Farnan’s

REP – Drumcliffe/Rosses Point

REP – Tubbercurry

REP—St Molaise Gaels

REP – Cumann na mBunscoil