CONNACHT GOLD JUNIOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Group 1, Round 3

CLUAIN NA CUILE i.a.

NAOMH MHICHIL



Fr. Kevin Brehony Park, Keash 1.00pm, Sunday 11 September, 2022

Réiteoir: John Niland





saor ó

CONNACHT GOLD

SLIGEACH



Sligo GAA is now promoting a Smoke Free policy in its ground. Please think of others and cooperate with the stewards at all times Free Stop Smoking Services across Co. Sligo One to one support with a Stop Smoking advisor and 12 week FREE Nicotine Replacement Therapy

Contact your local Stop Smoking advisor: Greg (087) 0608651 or Elaine (087) 6461143









- 2. Liam Carty 3. Fergus Leonard 4. Ciaran McIntyre
- 5. Padraig Murtagh 6. Oisín Grehan 7. Conor Prendergast

8. Eoin Carty

9. Jordan Brennan (c)

10. Ronan Leonard

11. Jason Brennan

12. James Lawrence

- 13. Aaron Moylan
- 14. Hughie Marren
- 15. Seán Carnahan
- 23. Shane Prendergast
- 24. Darren Heneghan
 - 25. Conor Gavigan
 - 26. Christopher O'Dowd
- 27. Kevin Gallagher
- 22. Rian Moylan

21. Chris Cunnie

16. Joseph Neary

19. Kyle Maloney

18. Oisín Hunt

17. Gerard Mullarkey

20. Thomas Grismanauskas

MANAGEMENT

<u>Manager</u>	David Curran		
<u>Selectors</u>	Joseph Corscadd	en, Aiden Kilcoyne	
<u>Physio</u>	Joe Brennan		
<u>Stats</u>	Pat Taaffe	<u>Video</u>	Ger Kelly

Club Sligo gives Sligo GAA supporters an opportunity to support the longer term development of gaelic games in the county by supporting and investing in playing and training facilities and the expert skills required in coaching and player development across all games and age categories.



Club Sligo member offers a 50:50 split of income from funds raised between club and county and provides an opportunity for every club to raise their own funds while contributing to the county cause.

	5T MICHAEL 1. Kyle Crawley	S		
2. Aaron Davey	3. Oran McKenna	4. Paddy Kelly		
5. Gavin McGowan	6. Colm McTiernan	7. Hughie McGowan		
8. Jack Haran 9. Steve Clerkin				
14. Conor Feeney	11. Ryan Walsh	12. Paul Flanagan		
13. Simon McKeon 12	4. Padraig McGoldrick (c) 15. Ciaran McKeon		
16. Fintan Ruddy 17. Kyle Davey 18. Gavin Walsh 19. Cian McGowan 20. Josh McDermott 21. Jack Clerkin	 22. Fintan McLoughlin 23. James Mackey 24. Ben Graham 25. Diarmuid Gilmartin 26. Kyle Carty 27. Christy Markham 	28. Sean Clancy		

MANAGEMENT

Managers	Alan Taaffe, Robbie Taaffe
<u>Selectors</u>	Keith Hennessy, Shane Taaffe, Niall McLoughlin
<u>Physio</u>	Therese Devaney
<u>Kit</u>	Mary Finn



SUPPORTING LOCAL COMMUNITIES EVERY STEP OF THE WAY



CONNACHT

