SLIGO SENIOR HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP SEMI FINAL



IASCAIGH

GAEIL AN IARTHAR









St Brendan's Park, Corballa

12.30pm, Sunday 2 October, 2022

Réiteoir: Pat Maguire









Sligo GAA is now promoting a Smoke Free policy in its f others and costewards at all times

Free Stop Smoking Services across Co. Sligo One to one support with a Stop Smoking advisor and 12 week FREE Nicotine

Contact your local Stop Smoking advisor: Greg (087) 0608651 or Elaine (087) 6461143

QUIT.ie 1800 201 203





EASKEY



1. Jimmy Gordon

2. Bernard Feeney (c) 3. Gavin Connolly

4. Daniel Rolston

5. Ronan Molloy 6. Eoghan Rua McGowan 7. Donall Hanley

8. Finnian Cawley

9. Fionn Connolly

10. Mikey Gordon

11. Fionn Moylan

12. James Wier

13. Thomas Cawley

14. Andrew Kilcullen 15. Joe McHugh

16.

21. Thomas Rolston

26. Ian Barrett

17. Harry O'Donnell

22. Hayden Gilroy

27. Shane Molloy

18. Emmet Brennan

23. Luke Maloney

19. Adam Kilrehill

24. Luke Reddy

20. Niall Kilcullen

25. Eanna Moylan

MANAGEMENT

Manager

Michael Gordon

Maor Foirne

Brian Healy, Padraig Hallinan, Tom Evans

Club Sligo gives Sligo GAA supporters an opportunity to support the longer term development of gaelic games in the county by supporting and investing in playing and training facilities and the expert skills required in coaching and player development across all games and age categories.



Club Sligo member offers a 50:50 split of income from funds raised between club and county and provides an opportunity for every club to raise their own funds while contributing to the county cause.



WESTERN GAELS



1. Seamus Foody

2. Michael Connolly

3. Lee Gilmartin

4. Tomás Cawley

5. Oisín Quinn

6. Aidan Morrison (c)

7. Niall Hallinan

8. Daniel Kirby

9. Fergal Ryan

10. Jack Byron

11. Derek O'Boyle

12. Niall Crean

13. Cian Flynn

14. Alan Cawley

15. Darragh Flynn

16. Simon Wade

19. Tommy Esler

22. Patrick Flynn

17. Paul Ruane

20. MJ Crean

27. Morgan Fitzsimons

18. James O'Connell

21. Sean Donegan

MANAGEMENT

Manager Selectors Nicholas Freyne

<u>ctors</u> Brendan Murray, Pat Flynn, MJ Crean



Sligo GAA wishes to thank all our Sponsors























