



U15 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP SHIELD FINAL **CÚIL IRRA LEATHROS** Ia.

GAEIL NAOMH MOLAISE



Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence 7.00pm, Tuesday 27 September, 2022

Réiteoir: Pat Maguire







<u>Management</u>: Brian Redmond, Eoin Beirne, John Kelly, Michael Hopkins, Stephen Whelan Club Sligo gives Sligo GAA supporters an opportunity to support the longer term development of gaelic games in the county by supporting and investing in playing and training facilities and the expert skills required in coaching and player development across all games and age categories.



Club Sligo member offers a 50:50 split of income from funds raised between club and county and provides an opportunity for every club to raise their own funds while contributing to the county cause.

ST MOLAISE GAELS		
1. Liam Foran		
2. Liam Casserly	3. Sean McSweeney	4. Diarmuid Ward
5. Aiden Gillen	6. Bruce Philips	7. Johnny Coyle
8. Conor Langan 9. Adam Roberts (c)		
10. Conor Lenehan	11. James McGovern	12. Ruairi Cronin
13. Daniel White	14. Keith Woods	15. Oran Currid
16. Harry McMullen 17. Peadar Hegarty	18. Tom Nicholson 20. 19. Charlie Joe Fagan	Brian McGloin

MANAGEMENT

ManagerJohn Doyle,MentorsAnthony Gillen, Anthony Fagan



Sligo GAA wishes to thank all our Sponsors



www.sligogaa.ie