Sligo Team to face Meath in Qualifiers
Sligo have made two changes for Saturday's Round 2A Qualifier clash with Meath in Navan.  Eoin McHugh is ruled out through injury and is replaced by Kevin McDonnell while Mark Breheny makes way for Kyle Cawley. 
  1. Aidan Devaney
  2. Ross Donovan
  3. Kevin McDonnell
  4. Charles Harrison
  5. Keelan Cawley
  6. Brendan Egan
  7. John Kelly
  8. Adrian McIntyre
  9. Patrick O’Connor
  10. Neil Ewing
  11. Kyle Cawley
  12. Niall Murphy
  13. Stephen Coen
  14. Pat Hughes
  15. Adrian Marren 

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*