Club Sligo Members Hurling Ticket draw
The draw for four All Ireland Hurling Final tickets took place on Wednesday in the Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence.
The following members won one ticket each:

John Hughes
David Hosey
David Kerrigan
Paul Clarke

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*