Club Sligo Members Football Ticket draw
The winners in the Club Sligo Members draw for an All Ireland Football Final ticket were:
Cormac Kearns, Sooey
John Mullaney, O'Connell St, Sligo
Mary Quinn, Riverstown
John Griffin, Kiltycahill, Hazelwood.

Comments and Discussion on this article:                          (+ Write a Comment)

Write comments about this article
Your Name:*