Sligo GAA County Board
The Main Committees of the 2020 Sligo County Board are listed below with Committee Members & Associated Contact details!

 

1. County Board Executive Committee

2. Competitions Control Committee

3. Hearings Committee

4. Coiste Na nOg Committe

5. Coiste Iomana

 

County Board Executive Officers 2020

County Officer

Name

Mobile Phone

E-mail

Mailing Address

Chairperson

Brendan Leonard     

087 7422426

Chairperson.sligo@gaa.ie 

Drimina, Tourlestrane, Co.Sligo

Vice Chairperson

Declan Rouse

086 2601462

Rousees1@eircom.net

Kinard, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo

Secretary

Bernardine McGauran

086 1950375

secretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Cloghermore, Calry. Co.Sligo

Treasurer

Peter Greene     

086 8316878

treasurer.sligo@gaa.ie

Rockfield House, Rahaberna, Co.Sligo

Assistant Treasurer

David Cummins     

087 2411142

david@dacaccountants.com

Hazelwood Avenue, Sligo

Assistant Secretary

Sean Carroll

086 3823328

assistantsecretary.sligo@gaa.ie

31 Knockmuldowney Park, Ballisodare, Co. Sligo

PRO

Bart Barrins

086 8421733

pro.sligo@gaa.ie

Fiddane, Corballa, Enniscrone, Co. Sligo

Coiste na nOg Chairperson

Cathal Martyn    086 4005449

youthofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Glen Road, Knochnarea, Co. Sligo

Development Officer

Richard Brennan     

087 2537880

developmentofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Bunninadden, Co. Sligo

Irish & Cultural Officer

Dermot Gannon

087 7430772

irishculturalofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Ballina Road, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Coaching Officer

Peadar Niland

086 1997706

coachingofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

22 Old Fort Rd, Kevinsfort, Sligo

Comhairle Connachta

Gerry O'Connor     

083 3155657

connachtdelegate1.sligo@gaa.ie

Gerrib Little, Skreen, Co.Sligo

Comhairle Connachta

Dermot Gannon

087 7430772

connachtdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Ballina Road, Tubbercurry, Co. Sligo

Ard Comhairle

Joe Taaffe

086 8543044

ccdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Lavally, Ballintogher, Co. Sligo

Children's Officer        

Terence Marren

086 8229972

childrensofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Montiagh, Curry, Co. Sligo

Administrator:

Eamonn McMunn

087 0524574 /071 9168750

administrator.sligo@gaa.ie

Sligo GAA Office, Centre of Excellence, Scarden, Strandhill Road, Sligo






Postal Address

Sligo GAA Office

Centre of Excellence

Scarden 
Strandhill Road

Sligo

F91 RR20

Phone 071 9168750

Competitions Control Committee 2020

Chairman: Keith Henry Email chairperson.ccc.sligo@gaa.ie Phone 086-3357182

Secretary: Sean Carroll 086 3823328 E-mail: assistantsecretary.sligo@gaa.ie

REFEREE ADMINISTRATOR- John Gilmartin.


John Niland, Cathal Martyn, Michael Jacob, Trevor Sweeney.


Hearings Committee 2019

Chairman: Sean Reynolds

Secretary: Maria White secretary.hearings.sligo@gaa.ie

Martin Giblin, Eugene Carroll, Ollie Golden, Tom Lavin, Gerry Healy.

Cóiste na nÓg Committee 2019

Chairperson: Cathal Martyn E-mail: youthofficer.sligo@gaa.ie  Mobile Num: 086 4005449

Secretary: Jonathan Davey e-mail secretarybng.sligo@gaa.ie Ph No 

Declan Rouse


Hurling Board Rep : Bill O'Kelly Lynch

 

 Coiste Iomana 2019

CHAIRMAN – John Niland

SECRETARY – Ronan Watters secretary.hurling.sligo@gaa.ie

 HURLING BOARD DELEGATE- Gearoid Brennan

CONNACHT COUNCIL DELEGATE- Tomas Cawley

REPS TBC.

REP – Coolera/Strandhill

REP – Calry/St.Joseph’s

REP – Naomh Eoin

REP – Western Gaels

REP – Tourlestrane. David Mc Veigh / John Lang

REP – Castleconnor

REP – Easkey/St. Farnan’s

REP – Drumcliffe/Rosses Point

REP – Tubbercurry

REP—St Molaise Gaels

REP – Cumann na mBunscoil