Sligo GAA County Board
The Main Committees of the 2018 Sligo County Board are listed below with Committee Members & Associated Contact details!

 

1. County Board Executive Committee

2. Competitions Control Committee

3. Hearings Committee

4. Coiste Na nOg Committe

5. Coiste Iomana

 

County Board Executive Officers 

       

County Officer

Name

Mobile Phone

E-mail

Mailing Address

Chairperson

Joe Taaffe

086 8543044

Chairperson.sligo@gaa.ie

Lavally, Ballintogher, Co.Sligo

 

Cathaoirleach

Vice Chairperson

Brendan Leonard     

087 7422426

leonardsdrimina@gmail.com  

Drimina, Tourlestrane, Co.Sligo

 

Leas Cathaoirleach

Secretary

Bernardine McGauran

086 1950375

0719145676 after 6pm

Secretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Cloghermore, Calry. Co.Sligo

 

Runaí

Treasurer

Peter Greene     

 

treasurer.sligo@gaa.ie

Rockfield House,Rahaberna,  Co.Sligo

 

086 8316878

Cisteoir

 

Assistant Treasurer

Francie Gallagher     

087 2190517

franciegallagher1@gmail.com

Lacken, Enniscrone, Co.Sligo

 

Leas Cisteoir

Assistant Secretary

Donal Kirby

086 8561911

assistantsecretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Castletown, Easkey, Co.Sligo

 

Leas Runai

PRO

Gavin Cawley

086 0665823

pro.sligo@gaa.ie

5 Rathedmond Estate, Sligo

 

Oifigeach Caidreamh Poibli

Coiste na nOg Chairperson                 

Padraig Clancy
086 3822293
youthofficer.sligo@gaa.ie Kingfort, Ballintogher

 

Caothaoirleach Coiste na nOg

Development Officer

Richard Brennan     

087 2537880

Developmentofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Bunninadden, Co. Sligo

 

Oifigeach Forbatha

Irish & Cultural Officer

Keith Henry

086 3357182

irishculturalofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Harristown, Killavil, Ballymote, Co.Sligo

 

Oifigeach Cultura Gaeilge

Coaching  Officer

John McPartland Snr

086 3908513

Coachingofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

19 Hillcrest Park, Strandhill, Co.Sligo

 

Oifigeach Oitiuna

Comhairle Connachta

Gerry O'Connor     

083 3155657

connachtdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Gerrib Little, Skreen, Co.Sligo

Comhairle Connachta

John Niland

087 9846641

 j.niland@sligococo.ie

Curry, Co.Sligo

Ard Comhairle

John Murphy

087 2626278

Ccdelegate.sligo@gaa.ie

Suaimneas, Sligo Road, Tubbercurry Co. Sligo

Children's Officer        

Eamonn Mullen

087 2218486

childrensofficer.sligo@gaa.ie

Drinaghan, Knocknarea, Co. Sligo

Administrator:

Eamonn McMunn

087 0524574

071 9168750

administrator.sligo@gaa.ie

Sligo GAA Office, Centre of Excellence, Scarden, Strandhill Road,Sligo

Postal Address

Sligo GAA Office

Centre of Excellence

Scarden 
Strandhill Road

Sligo

F91 RR20

Phone 071 9168750

Competitions Control Committee 2018

Chairman: Bill Carty Mob: 087 9550870  e-mail: billcarty99@gmail.com

Secretary: Donal Kirby 086 8561911 E-mail: assistantsecretary.sligo@gaa.ie

Committee:

Pat McGrath (Referees Administrator

Richard Brennan

Donal Kirby (Hurling Rep)

Padraig Clancy (Coiste na nOg Chairman)

Hearings Committee 2018

Chairman: Andrew Hannon

Secretary: Domnic Conlon secretary.hearings.sligo@gaa.ie

Committee:

Terence Marren

Pat Gaughan

Seamus Cummins

James Walsh

Pat Maguire

Cóiste na nÓg Committee 2018

Chairperson: Padraig Clancy, E-mail: youthofficer.sligo@gaa.ie  Mobile Num: 086 3822293

Secretary: Pat Conway e-mail secretarybng.sligo@gaa.ie Ph No 087 8161955

Declan Rouse


Hurling Board Rep : 

 

 Coiste Iomana 2018

OFFICERS 2018                                           Email/mobile

Cathaoirleach/Chairman:

Brendan Leonard

leonardsdrimina@gmail.com 087 7422426

Leas-Cathaoirleach/Vice-Chairman:

Rúnaí/Secretary:

John Niland

secretary.hurling.sligo@gaa.ie 087 9846641

Leas- Rúnaí/Ass. Secretary:

 

 

PRO: 

Gavin Cawley

pro.sligo@gaa.ie 086 0665823

Ass. PRO:

Co Board Delegate:

Coaching Officer:

Delegate to Connacht Council:

 

 

CLUB REPS:

 

Calry St Joseph’s: 

Tourlestrane: 

Tubbercurry: 

Naomh Eoin: 

Western Gaels: 

 

Coolera/Strandhill: 

Hurling GPO: Brendan Kenny

086 7930668